Life after Death

– Age

– Gender

1- Where do you think people go when they die?

2- Do you think there are heaven and hell?

3- Do you think that your present life is your first life or do you believe that you have lived in another time?

4- Do you believe in spirits or ghosts?
a) No, I think ghost don’t exist.
b) Yes, I believe in them. I think people become ghosts when they die.

5- How can you explain the poltergeists?
a) It is something that science can’t explain yet, but it has a logical explanation.
b) It is somethin supernatural?

6- Is your destiny written since you are born?

18 thoughts on “Life after Death

  1. Virginia Cosío García

    -26
    -FEMALE
    -I BELIEVE THAT THEY BEGIN A DIFFERENT KIND OF LIFE.
    -YES I BELIEVE IN HEAVEN BUT I DON´T KNOW WHY I DON´T BELIEVE IN HELL.
    -I THINK IT IS THE FIRST.
    -B
    -B
    -NO

    Reply
  2. Pablo

    -22
    -Male

    – I think that you are buried and everything finishes.
    – No.
    – I can’t remember another life, so, for me it’s my first life.
    – a) No, I think ghost don’t exist.
    – a) It is something that science can’t explain yet, but it has a logical explanation.
    – No, I think that you are making your own destiny.

    Reply
  3. Ana

    1.- I don’t know
    2.-It was what we were tought, but I dont’ know
    3.-It’s our first life, I don’t believe we have lived in another life
    4.-I don’t believe in spirits or ghosts but they exist
    5. b
    6. no

    Reply
  4. Mónica

    – Age: 22

    – Gender: Female

    1- I think that they begin something different in another place but I don’t know where although I believe that they could go to the heaven and to the hell.
    2- Yes, I believe it.
    3- I think that my present life is my first life.
    4-No, I donn’t believe in them but they could exist.
    5- How can you explain the poltergeists?
    a) It is something that science can’t explain yet, but it has a logical explanation.
    6- No, I think you can always change your destiny but at the same time, I think that things happen because there is a reason for them.

    Reply
  5. virginia

    -26
    -female
    -I don´t know. Nobody told me. I suppose we die and nothing else
    -When I was a child I believe in god and devil, in hell and heaven. Now, I have a lot of doubts. However I believe that spirits exist, and ghost because there are a lot of strange situations without other explanation.
    – I think is the first because I can´t remember another past´s lifes.
    – b
    – b
    – yes, I think so. I think we have written the hour, place and way of our dead.

    Reply
  6. Manuel

    – Age
    20
    – Gendermale

    1- to the earth

    2- no

    3- I don’t believe in stupid things

    4- a

    5- they are invents of frikis

    6- no

    Reply
  7. Belen

    Belen,36
    1- they die and that is.
    2- i don¨t think so even I was made to believe so
    3- I believe there can be more than your own life, and about if it is my first life i think so.
    4-no
    5-a
    6- Yes

    Reply
  8. Marta

    Age: 18
    Gender: female

    1.They don´t go somewhere, they simply die

    2.I thinl there is heaven but not hell

    3.We only have one life

    4.a)

    5.a)

    6.No, you can change your destiny wuth your own acts

    Reply
  9. Lydia

    – 18
    – Female

    1. Seriously talking, I don’t know.
    2. I’m not sure if I can trust in such kind of things.
    3. I think there’s only one.
    4. I have never seen one, but maybe they can exist.
    5. a)
    6. I don’t think so.

    Reply
  10. Eva

    – 25
    – Female
    1. I would like to believe that we begin a new life in other place, but I don’t know where people go when they die.
    2. I believed in heaven and hell when I was a child because I went to a religious school, but nowadays I have a lot of doubts.
    3. Yes, I think that my present life is my first life.
    4. a)
    5. a)
    6. No.

    Reply
  11. Lorena

    – 30
    – Female

    1. Nowhere
    2. No
    3. first life
    4. A
    5. A
    6. No, but sometimes I think that it could be possible

    Reply
  12. Paula

    – 18.
    – Female.
    1. I don’t know.
    2. No.
    3. I think it is the firs.
    4. a.
    5. a.
    6. No, I think that everyone makes their own destiny.

    Reply
  13. Anuka

    – 23
    – female
    – no idea
    – yes, but more in heaven that in hell
    – I think that this is my first life
    – I think they exist
    – a
    – I don’t think so..

    Reply
  14. Juan

    20
    male

    1. I don´t know but I believe in life after death.
    2. No.
    3. I think it´s my first life.
    4. a.
    5. b
    6. No.

    Reply
  15. Alejandro

    32
    male
    1.I don’t know,maybe nowhere
    2.I don’t know but maybe neither heaven nor hell
    3.My first
    4.a
    5.a
    6.May in some way but i’m not sure

    Reply
  16. David

    18
    male

    1- At a very big party called heaven. No, now seriously i don’t believe in life after dead.
    2- No, maybe the dog’s heaven.
    3- The first and the last.
    4- a
    5- c (they don’t exist)
    6- I don’t believe in destiny, i don’t like the idea of not being myself who control my own life.

    Reply
  17. Iris

    Age 18

    – Gender Female

    1- Where do you think people go when they die?
    I don’t know, but i hope there’s some kind of after life, though i don’t really believe it
    2- Do you think there are heaven and hell?
    No, this is stupid. It’s only a christian concept asociated with the idea of sin, and punisment

    3- Do you think that your present life is your first life or do you believe that you have lived in another time?
    I don’t know, but if i had lived other life, i would like to remember it

    4- Do you believe in spirits or ghosts?
    A, but i don’t know

    5- How can you explain the poltergeists?
    A

    6- Is your destiny written since you are born?

    No, i think you write your own destiny making decisions along your life. If you make different decisions in different parts of your life, your life could be completely different

    Reply

Leave a Reply

