Nutritional Habits

Age:
Gender:
1. Do you think you eat in a healthy way? Why?
2. How many times do you eat in a normal day?
a) 3 times (breakfast, lunch and dinner)
b) 3 times but I also eat when I’m hungry
c) Whenever I want/can
d) Other option/s. Which one/s?
3. Do you eat fruit and fish regularly?
a) Yes
b) No
c) I eat fruit but I don’t eat fish
d) I eat fish but I don’t eat fruit
4. How many times do you eat ‘junk food’ and what type of ‘junk food’ do you eat?
5. Do you practice sport regularly?
6. Do you always have breakfast?

11 thoughts on “Nutritional Habits

  1. Adri

    Age: 20

    Gender: Male

    1. Do you think you eat in a healthy way? Why?

    Since I’m on a diet I eat healthy!

    2. How many times do you eat in a normal day?

    a) 3 times (breakfast, lunch and dinner)

    3. Do you eat fruit and fish regularly?

    c) I eat fruit but I don’t eat fish

    4. How many times do you eat ‘junk food’ and what type of ‘junk food’ do you eat?

    I don’t like it at all!

    5. Do you practice sport regularly?

    No… I have no time. Only on weekends.

    6. Do you always have breakfast?

    Yes, of course!

    Reply
  2. isa

    Age: 34
    Gender:Female
    1.Do you think you eat in a healthy way?
    Sometimes, I try to do it.
    2. How many times do you eat in a normal day?

    a) 3 times (breakfast, lunch and dinner)

    3. Do you eat fruit and fish regularly?

    a) Yes

    4. How many times do you eat ‘junk food’ and what type of ‘junk food’ do you eat?
    I don´t like it very much.
    5. Do you practice sport regularly?
    No, I don´t
    6. Do you always have breakfast?

    Yes, I do. It´s the first thing I do when I wake up.

    Reply
  3. beatriz

    age:19

    Gender: female
    1. Do you think you eat in a healthy way? Why?actually, I don’t. because i don’t like several types of food that are good for your health.

    2. How many times do you eat in a normal day?
    b) 3 times but I also eat when I’m hungry

    3. Do you eat fruit and fish regularly?
    c) I eat fruit but I don’t eat fish

    4. How many times do you eat ‘junk food’ and what type of ‘junk food’ do you eat?
    I try not to abuse a lot of this kind of food, but i would say that I eat it two or three times a month, above all, pizzas.

    5. Do you practice sport regularly?
    no, i don’t have any free time…

    6. Do you always have breakfast? yes! I love breakfast.

    Reply
  4. amalia

    Age:37
    Gender:female

    1. Do you think you eat in a healthy way? Why?
    Everything can be better but I try to think about my diet.

    2. How many times do you eat in a normal day?
    b) 3 times but I also eat when I’m hungry

    3. Do you eat fruit and fish regularly?
    a) Yes

    4. How many times do you eat ‘junk food’ and what type of ‘junk food’ do you eat?
    Hardly ever. Pizza

    5. Do you practice sport regularly?
    No

    6. Do you always have breakfast?
    Yes

    Reply
  5. caperina

    Age: 18
    Gender: female
    1. Do you think you eat in a healthy way? Yes
    Why? It could be better, but I eat regularly fruit, vegetables, fish…
    2. How many times do you eat in a normal day?
    b) 3 times but I also eat when I’m hungry

    3. Do you eat fruit and fish regularly?
    a) Yes

    4. How many times do you eat ‘junk food’ and what type of ‘junk food’ do you eat? I eat pizza or burguer at least once a week, but cooked at home.

    5. Do you practice sport regularly?No

    6. Do you always have breakfast? Yes

    Reply
  6. Laura

    Age:26
    Gender:female

    1.yes because i eat all kinds of fresh food.
    2.4 or 5 times a day.
    3.yes
    4.once a week.Pizza,Chinese…
    5.yes
    6.yes

    Reply
  7. John

    Age:18
    Gender:Male

    1. Do you think you eat in a healthy way? Why?
    Always could be better but I think that it’s healthy

    2. How many times do you eat in a normal day?
    a) 3 times (breakfast, lunch and dinner)

    3. Do you eat fruit and fish regularly?
    a) Yes but more fish than fruit

    4. How many times do you eat ‘junk food’ and what type of ‘junk food’ do you eat?
    Once a week, and pizza or burguer

    5. Do you practice sport regularly?
    Always that I have enough time

    6. Do you always have breakfast?
    Yes

    Reply
  8. lorena

    Age: 26
    Gender: female
    1. Do you think you eat in a healthy way? Yes. Why? I try to eat different kinds of food: meat, fish, fruit…
    2. How many times do you eat in a normal day?
    a) 3 times (breakfast, lunch and dinner)
    3. Do you eat fruit and fish regularly?
    a) Yes.
    4. How many times do you eat ‘junk food’ and what type of ‘junk food’ do you eat? Sometimes I eat it at the weekend, but not every weekend.
    5. Do you practice sport regularly? No.
    6. Do you always have breakfast? Yes.

    Reply
  9. Jesus

    Gender: Male
    Age: 37
    1. Do you think you eat in a healthy way? Yes. Why? Because I try to eat a good diet with fruit, vegetables, fish and meat, and I don’t usually eat fast food.
    2. How many times do you eat in a normal day?
    a) 3 times (breakfast, lunch and dinner)
    3. Do you eat fruit and fish regularly?
    a) Yes.
    4. How many times do you eat ‘junk food’ and what type of ‘junk food’ do you eat? Once a month. Hamburgers.
    5. Do you practice sport regularly? No.
    6. Do you always have breakfast? Not always.

    Reply
  10. juannoriega

    Age:22
    Gender:male
    1. Do you think you eat in a healthy way? Why?
    no because I like sweets things so much
    2. How many times do you eat in a normal day?
    c) Whenever I want/can
    (around five)
    3. Do you eat fruit and fish regularly?
    a) Yes
    4. How many times do you eat ‘junk food’ and what type of ‘junk food’ do you eat?
    I eat this food sometimes especially when my mother doesn’t cook XD
    5. Do you practice sport regularly?
    yes
    6. Do you always have breakfast?
    yes but I usually have a light breakfast.

    Reply
  11. Bel

    Age:23
    Gender:Female
    1. Do you think you eat in a healthy way? Why?
    Yes because I try to follow a balanced diet with fresh products and I only eat home cooked meals.

    2. How many times do you eat in a normal day?
    a) 3 times (breakfast, lunch and dinner)

    3. Do you eat fruit and fish regularly?
    a) Yes

    4. How many times do you eat ‘junk food’ and what type of ‘junk food’ do you eat?
    I rarely eat junk food but if I have to eat it, I prefer pizza.

    5. Do you practice sport regularly?
    No

    6. Do you always have breakfast?
    Yes.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

