There is a first time for everything

Don’t you think that it is awful when you are in front of a crowd or in front o a pc as I am now, without anything in your mind to tell the world?

This is my first post ever, I hope it won’t be the last, and I guess I will get used to posting; and I swear that my next post will be longer.

One thought on “There is a first time for everything

  1. Carmen

    Well to be honest, if I don’t know what to say I’d rather be in front of a computer than in front of a crowd!

    This is not so bad, you’ll get the hang of it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

