Autumn

Here we are!

It’s autumn and I’m missing my holidays and the summer days ( I suposse that the rest of the world  are  feeling the same ) .

I’ve started work some weeks ago and recently, my English lessons have began. I’m really busy every day, but sometimes when I remember my holidays I know that those days and the spare time I’ve enjoyed, deserve all my efforts the rest of the year.

Now, I’m expecting whatever the autumn will bring us ….

One thought on “Autumn

  1. Carmen

    Yes, it is always tough to start again after summer, but we will soon adjust into the work routine again and summer days will fade away … it’s the cycle of life, hakuna matata!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

