III Espiral Awards

Last year Bloggin’ away was awarded an Espiral Award at Edublogs 08. I felt honored, delighted and also moved to see how involved and proud my students felt of our blog.

This year I’ve been asked to participate in the new edition as part of the jury. I have gladly accepted the honour, although I’m sure it will be hard work because there will be lots and lots of wonderful blogs competing for the prizes and the task of evaluating and choosing can’t be easy, but I’m also sure that it’ll be a process from which I will learn a lot as I read through so many good projects by so many teachers that make an effort every day to help their students learn, by exploring and  using all the tools that are available to us nowadays.

If you are a teacher with a blog why don’t you enter it for the awards?

http://ciberespiral.org/edublogs09/

If only, it will give you the chance to meet other teacher/bloggers!

Leave a Reply

