Blogging again!

Well, here we are again! It’s been 2 years since I last wrote here and I think I’ve missed it. We’ll keep our Facebook groups as a complement but we won’t be using the Moodle course any more. They are moving to a new hosting and they won’t be back until March so  we must forget about it. I think the Facebook groups are all right for sharing links and posting messages quickly and easily but in order to keep a more organized archive of activities and resources I think we’ll come back to my old blog.

Welcome to Bloggin’ away and I hope you enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

